Officers

HDI Central Region Director 

Nick Lerouge

Lincoln Financial Group
13475 N 74TH ST
OMAHA, NE 68122-1754
Phone: 402 250 6462
e-mail: nlerouge@hotmail.com

President 

Jane Leahy

Cherwell Software
6133 Sundown Drive
Blair, NE 68008
Phone: (402) 210-8792
e-mail: jane.leahy@hdi-nebraska.org

VP of Communications 

Aaron Graves

TD Ameritrade
2933 PADDOCK PLZ # 156B
OMAHA, NE 68124-2935
Phone: 402.968.8313
e-mail: ajgraves@ajgraves.com

VP of Finance

Andrew Berry

Bank of the West
13505 California St
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 6053808064
e-mail: aberry318@gmail.com

VP of Membership 

Abbey Clark

Robert Half Technology
1125 South 103rd Street
Omaha, NE 68124
Phone: 402.319.3900
e-mail: abbey.clark@rht.com

VP of Programs 

Laurie Lukken

Nebraska Furniture Mart
1510 N 213th Cir
Elkhorn, ne 68022
Phone: (402) 392-3192
e-mail: laurieal@yahoo.com

VP of Social Media 

Leanne Birkheimer

Mutual of Omaha
Omaha, NE
e-mail: leanne.birkheimer@hdi-nebraska.org

VP of Technology 

Adam Hohbein

Ameritas IT
475 Fallbrook Blvd
LINCOLN, NE 68521
Phone: (402) 309-2112
e-mail: adam.hohbein@ameritas.com