Officers

HDI Central Region Director 

Nick Lerouge

Lincoln Financial Group
8805 Indian Hills Dr
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: 402 250 6462
e-mail: nlerouge@hotmail.com

President 

Jane Leahy

Cherwell Software
6133 Sundown Dr
Blair, NE 68008
Phone: 4022108792
e-mail: jane.leahy@hdi-nebraska.org

VP of Communications 

Aaron Graves

TD Ameritrade
200 S 108th Ave
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402.968.8313
e-mail: ajgraves@ajgraves.com

VP of Finance

Andrew Berry

Bank of the West
13220 California St
Omaha, NE 68154
e-mail: andrew.berry@hdi-nebraska.org

VP of Membership 

Abbey Clark

Robert Half Technology
1125 South 103rd, Suite 320
Omaha, NE 68124
Phone: 402-319-3900
e-mail: abbey.clark@rht.com

VP of Programs 

Laurie Lukken

Nebraska Furniture Mart
700 S 72Nd St # 2353
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: 402.392.3192
e-mail: laurie.lukken@nfm.com

VP of Social Media 

Leanne Birkheimer

Mutual of Omaha
Omaha, NE
e-mail: leanne.birkheimer@hdi-nebraska.org

VP of Technology 

Adam Hohbein

Ameritas
475 Fallbrook Blvd
Lincoln, NE 68521
Phone: (402) 309-2112
e-mail: adam.hohbein@ameritas.com